Guide for Reviewers

  • Guide for Reviewers

    1.    Reviewers should be highly responsible for the journal, the readers and the authors, reviewing the manuscripts with a serious and careful attitude, evaluating the manuscript solely on the basis of quality. Reviewers should avoid reviewing any manuscript from authors who are related to them.

    2.    The comment on the manuscript should be clear-stated for the whole article and for each part. The reviewers should try to make all suggestions in one time, so as to avoid rejection of submission after many times of modification.

    3.    The reviewer’s names for each manuscript are confidential during the reviewing process. Reviewers should not show the paper to or discuss the paper with others. If you truly need to discuss with someone, his/her name must be specified in the comment and he/she has to be asked to keep confidential. Do not disclose your comment to anyone other than our editors, who will collect comments from all reviewers and contact the author directly.

    4.    The reviewers are required to complete their comment within 2 weeks. If the manuscript is not in line with your field or it is difficult for you to judge, it should be returned to the editorial office in time. You are appreciated if you could recommend a suitable reviewer in such case. If you cannot complete the review on time due to your work schedule or illness, please return the manuscript in time or inform the editorial office to postpone the due date. If you cannot complete the review because of a long-time travel, please inform the editorial office in advance and return the manuscript in time. The editorial office would send a reminder to you to complete your review when it is overdue.  



  • 2020-06-08 Visited: 4777

审稿须知

    审稿须知
  • 1. 审稿人应以对杂志、读者、作者高度负责的态度,严肃、认真、细致地做好审稿工作,对作者一视同仁,根据来稿的质量决定取舍。与自己有关的人员来稿,应回避参加审稿与处理。 

    2. 审稿人对所审文稿应明确表示自己的见解,认真填写总体评价意见和文章各部分内容的具体审稿意见。具体审稿意见应尽量一次提得全面,以免多次退修或修后不用,造成被动。 

    3. 每篇稿件的审稿人姓名均对作者保密。审稿人请勿向他人展示所审稿件,也不要与无关人员讨论。遇特殊情况需要征求他人意见者,则应写在审稿单上,并要求他人同样保密。切勿将审稿人及其审稿意见告诉作者或除编辑以外的任何第三者。编辑部负责归纳各方面的意见,直接与作者联系。 

    4. 所审文稿要求于2周内退回编辑部,以便从速处理。如送审文稿与本人专业不对口、审阅有困难时,应及时退回编辑部,最好能推荐合适审稿人,以便另行送审。如因工作忙或因病不能按时完成审稿时,请及时将送审稿件退回,并告知编辑部拟停止审稿期限。如审稿人长期外出不能审稿,务请事先函告编辑部,并将所审稿件及时退回。编辑部对逾期未审回的稿件实行催审制度。
  • 发布日期:2020-06-08 浏览: 680