Copyright & Archive

  • Copyright and Archive

    1.      OA Policy: Journal of Shanghai Jiao Tong University (Medical Science) is an open access journal. Once published, all articles will be immediately and permanently available for readers to read and download free of charge. For more information, please refer to the Open Access Policy page on this website.

    2.      Copyright: Authors agree to transfer the article copyright free of charge to the editorial office of the journal and Shanghai Jiao Tong University. The editorial office and the university have the copyright for part or all of the content of the submitted manuscript, including but not limited to, compilation, issuing, reproduction, translation and internet distribution. Authors keep the personal rights of the article copyright and have right to spread or make use of their article under the CC BY-NC-ND 4.0 License. The editorial office and the university have the right to license the indexation by any literature retrieval systems, networks or databases. The editorial office and the university also have the right to publish and use this article through various media and or in any other language. All authors must sign the Copyright Transfer and Authors Contribution Form and provide it along with the manuscript.

    3.      Retrieve and Download: The full text of all published articles could be retrieved and downloaded from the official website of the journal. In addition, the articles have also been indexed by the databases mentioned in “About Journal”. The full text can also be downloaded through the third party platforms such as CNKI, WANGFANG DATA, Weipu and Chaoxing Library.

    4.      Archive: Since July 2009, all journal articles have been digitally archived and can be searched and downloaded from the journal website. In order to ensure data security, all information has also been backed up in the editorial office. Before June 2009, the printing copy of each issue of the journal had been kept in the editorial office for archiving. If the journal and the website were closed, archiving data could be retrieved through third party full-text databases such as CNKI, WANGFANG DATA, Weipu and Chaoxing Library.

    5.      Data Sharing: The authors are encouraged to publish or share their research data whenever appropriate. Data sharing is helpful for experiment repeating and data reuse. The data for sharing may include original data, observation records, experimental results, etc. The journal also encourages the sharing of software, code, models, algorithms, protocols, methods and other useful materials. The authors can upload the materials above to an accessible third-party repository and make a proper citation or add a link at the end of the article.

  • 2022-06-09 Visited: 1206

版权与存储

    版权与存储政策


  • 1.      开放获取:本刊是开放获取期刊,所有文章一经正式发表立即并永久供读者免费阅读和下载。相关信息请参照本网站“开放获取政策”页面。

    2.      版权归属:作者同意将本文著作权免费转让给《上海交通大学学报(医学版)》编辑部和上海交通大学,编辑部和上海交通大学对本文的部分或全部内容拥有版权,包括但不限于:汇编权,发行权,复制权,翻译权,信息网络传播权。作者保留作品的人身权利,并且他们享有根据CC-BY-NC-ND 4.0的许可条件使用作品的权利。编辑部和上海交通大学有权许可国内外文献检索系统和网络、数据库系统检索和收录;有权通过各种介质、媒体以及其他语言文字出版和使用本文的权利。所有作者须亲笔签署《版权协议及作者贡献表》,投稿时一并提交。

    3.      检索与下载:本刊所有论文电子版一经出版,除在本刊官网提供下载外,还在“期刊介绍”中提到的数据库中提供检索,并在中国知网、万方数据、维普网、超星图书馆等第三方平台存储并提供全文下载。

    4.      过刊存档:本刊2009年后所有期刊文章都进行了数字化存档,期刊网站上均可搜索下载。为了保证数据安全,所有信息也在编辑部进行了备份。2009年前,每期刊物的纸质版均在编辑部留有存档。一旦出现停刊的情况,读者可以从中国知网、万方数据、维普网、超星图书馆等平台获取过刊文章。

    5.      数据共享:本刊鼓励作者在适当的情况下进行研究数据的发布和共享。数据共享有利于科学实验的重复验证和研究数据的再利用。可以共享的数据一般包括原始数据、观察记录、实验结果等。本期刊还鼓励作者共享研究相关的软件、代码、模型、算法、协议、方法和其他有用的资料。作者可以将上述材料上传至可获取的第三方存储平台,将链接以附件方式置于文末。

  • 发布日期:2022-06-09 浏览: 1225